New releases from Mr Entertainer, Sunfly & Sing To The World

We have just received details of the following new releases from Mr Entertainer, Sunfly and Sing To The World, these discs are all now available to pre-order and will be sent as soon as we get them in.

Sunfly have also announced several new tracks which will be added to CustomBurn and Select-A-Track within the next few days – along with the tracks from the new Hits and Most Wanted discs.

Mr Entertainer vol 58
1. Mama Do – Pixie Lott
2. Bonkers – Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden
3. Release Me – Agnes
4. 15 Minutes – Yeah Yous
5. Bulletproof – La Roux
6. Untouched – Veronicas
7. Fire – Kasabian
8. Hush Hush – Pussycat Dolls
9. Paparazzi – Lady Gaga
10. If Today Was Your Last Day – Nickelback
11. When Love Takes Over – David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland
12. Kiss Me Thru The Phone – Soulja Boy Tell Em feat. Sammie
13. Never Forget You – Noisettes
14. Notion – Kings Of Leon
15. Stone Cold Sober – Paloma Faith
16. The Show – Lenka
17. Work – Saturdays
18. New In Town – Little Boots

Sunfly Hits 281
1. Mama Do – Pixie Lott
2. Paparazzi – Lady GaGa
3. Notion – Kings Of Leon
4. Bulletproof – La Roux
5. Work – Saturdays
6. When Love Takes Over – David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland
7. Fire – Kasabian
8. New In Town – Little Boots
9. Juggernauts – Enter Shikari
10. New Divide – Linkin Park
11. Hush Hush – Pussycat Dolls
12. If Today Was Your Last Day – Nickelback
13. Release Me – Agnes
14. Stone Cold Sober – Paloma Faith
15. Don’t Trust Me – 3Oh!3

Sunfly Most Wanted 913
1. Cuts You Up – Peter Murphy
2. 29 Palms – Robert Plant
3. Hello, This Is Joannie – Paul Evans
4. Love And Anger – Kate Bush
5. Woman In Love – Three Degrees
6. Where Are You Baby – Betty Boo
7. Till There Was You (From The Music Man) – Shirley Jones
8. Sweet Talkin’ Guy – Chiffons
9. Get Down Get With It – Slade
10. Transmission – Joy Division
11. Video Killed The Radio Star – Presidents Of The USA
12. Hunger Strike – Temple Of The Dog
13. Nearly Lost You – Screaming Trees
14. Visions In Blue – Ultravox
15. Cry Little Sister (From The Lost Boys) – Gerard McMann

Extra Sunfly tracks added to custom sites
Amazing Grace – US Trad
America The Beautiful – US Trad
America Will Survive – Hank Williams
Big Star – Kenny Chesney
Branded Man – Merle Haggard
Choices – George Jones
Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue – Toby Keith
Daddy Sang Bass – Johnny Cash
Don’t Need Your Rocking Chair – George Jones
God Bless America – US Trad
God Bless The USA – Lee Greenwood
Have You Forgotten – Daryl Worley
Rocket Girl – Doc Walker
Sweet Surrender – Wet Wet Wet
Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off – Joe Nichols
Say You Don’t Mind – Colin Blunstone
It Never Rains In California – Albert Hammond
No Such Thing – John Mayer
The Real Me The Who
Let It Ride – Bachman-Turner Overdrive
Roll On Down The Highway – Bachman-Turner Overdrive
Takin’ Care Of Business – Bachman-Turner Overdrive
Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy – Big & Rich
Shout – Black Tide
Everything Is Borrowed – The Streets
Magic – Robin Thicke

New releases from Zoom

Zoom Entertainments have released track lists for 2 new products which are due for release mid December, just in time for last minute Christmas presents for the karaoke fan in your life. Pre-orders are now being taken for these discs.

New releases from Zoom Entertainments

We have just had word that the following new releases from Zoom should be with us next week:

We also have a special deal coming up on the Zoom Jukebox series – buy the complete set of 15 discs for only £69.95, saving nearly £80 off the price if the discs were purchased individually.

All of these are now available to order and will be shipped as soon as we get them in.